Keith P
Keith P
March 10, 2024
Got a high-quality and great-looking maple cutting board. Customer service is also commendable. Thank you very much.
Amanda Jackman
Amanda Jackman
December 21, 2023
Mahogany House Woodworks made a beautiful custom cherry tabletop for our kitchen. We are impressed with the quality of the product, and with the installation. Our home was built in the 1910’s, so we never know what to expect with uneven walls, etc, but MHW was to adapt and install the table top perfectly in this unique space. They are also all really nice people and pleasant to work with!
Libby Hobbs
Libby Hobbs
November 14, 2023
We contacted Mahogany House after deciding we could no longer commit to building our own butcher block countertops as we had planned. We could not be more happy with our decision. Our countertops were exactly what we were hoping for. They worked with our wonky, old, nothing is level or square house. They provided all the information we needed to successfully take care of the countertops, and they were all around great to work with. Thank you!
Steven Rodoletz
Steven Rodoletz
November 9, 2023
Superb design, superior craftsmanship, sterling offerings of fine woods. I've such a cutting board from MHW and it is a splendid part of my home's kitchen. Their remarkable tables and chairs are no less brilliantly planned and exceptionally well made. Chosen once, enjoyed for a lifetime.
David Bogie
David Bogie
October 26, 2023
Anyone can get a cheap and boring cutting board. You don't cook boring food, do you? Don't get a dumb cutting board! I try to support local businesses whenever possible and this was a great decision. Excellent craftsmanship from MHW, using lovely cherry end grain, in a butcher block style. Highly recommended. I'd buy another without hesitation but this cherry cutting board will still be in use long after I'm gone.
David Laser
David Laser
June 22, 2023
I would give them 10 stars they actually did a rush for me. They are the nicest people I’ve worked with trough the internet. The packed the shipping box perfectly. Also included a nice thank you note hand written. What more could you ask for
Hanna Ruport
Hanna Ruport
February 7, 2023
We had two beautiful table tops made out of walnut. They turned out great!
Kevin Maas
Kevin Maas
November 1, 2022
I am revising my prior negative review. I gave a 1 star for a substantial delay in a custom project for my music studio. If I could, I would give 4.5 stars for the revision. James personallty reached out and apologized for the delay and problems with communication. He explained that he had recent staff turnover, but also owned up to the issues. Ultimately, the finished product looks amazing and perfectly meets my request. Thanks Mahogany team!